Knowledge Base Getting Started Frequently Asked Questions Webinars

Delete all data

Here's how to delete all your data from FreeAgent. Use this option with great care, as it can't be undone!

How to delete all data

Select Settings, and choose Delete All Data.

Screen_Shot_2018-02-19_at_12.png

The Delete Data screen appears.

Screen_Shot_2018-02-19_at_12.24.55.png

Fill in the boxes. In the first box write DELETE MY DATA and in the second box your FreeAgent password, like this.

Screen_Shot_2018-02-19_at_12.png

Then select the Delete Data button.

FreeAgent will show you this screen as your data is deleted.

Screen_Shot_2018-02-19_at_12.29.41.png

Then once your data is fully deleted you'll be returned to the beginning of the Getting Started process.

Did you find this article useful?