Here's how to wipe all the data from your account to give yourself a fresh start. Use this option with great care, as it can't be undone!
How to reset data
Go into Settings, at the top right of your screen, and then choose Reset Data.
The Reset Data screen appears.
Read and confirm you understand the implications of resetting you data, and enter your password.
Then click Reset my account data.
FreeAgent will show you this screen as your account is wiped clean.
Then once your account is fully reset you'll be taken back to the beginning of the Getting Started process.
We will not be able to recover any of your data after this.
Delete your account
If you’d like to permanently delete your entire FreeAgent account, along with any data we have associated with it, please get in touch with our support team at email@example.com